First in 2012

Hi all,
January came again..with 2012.as it comes every year.. with new hopes..Its too late to wish a happy new year.As I am here in my blogspace for the first time in 2012 I wish every on a very happy new year..:-)
This year has some specialities..The first new year after getting into a corporate.Celeberated in Coffee Day..
Jan 11 was my bday.Yeah this jan 11 marked my 21 years of existence in this planet .Wow…

Waiting for next book from preethi shenoy…A tea for two and a piece of cake🙂
Ps:excatly one year before I got this job.I got selected in Interview.


Leave a Reply

