My love -december!

Out of the12 months december is  the loveliest of mine..
I love the snow after november rain…
The month of snows and candles makes me nostalgic…
Tours…
pilgrims…
Celebrations …
Friends…
Candles….
Stars…
Xmas…
Stories..
Holidays..
December is my love….
Two years bck in a winter season I started this blog…
to be excat december 15th..
Of those december days I cant forget  december nights of 2006 my 10th ,2008 my 12th,
2010 my college days…(its so spl)

carols..
santa ….
red dress….
gifts…
jingles…
hope i can post throughout december….
December is full of love and pain…

ps: my previous posts (2010,2009) about december has the word snows and candles…(i love it)


Leave a Reply

