Wanna go back

If I have a chance to go back
If God gives me a time machine
I wish…I wish to go to the place
the sweet of sweetest
not beyond the oceans
not beyond mountains
its the pool of love
its my gods place
the time i set,
where Dad was my hero
Mom was my love
Enemy was my sibling…
The time I enjoyed
Where no worries
Where no tensions
Give me a machine
which I can cross the time
which I can cross ME

time sweeps away
drift us apart
takes us high
drops from height
and what it makes
is that we call as life


Leave a Reply

