Friendship day

It’s nice feel when we are with our friends.We never know the value until we left them..
I am just out of college and I really really miss them all..

I just went through my pics.. with friends..(old college pics)..

“When I went through college pics..
Tears started rolling down..
We never knew ,that we were creating memories..
We were just having fun..
And time realizes us that..
We had lost our heaven..
but
Still wen in touch..
when minds are bonded..with emotions…
How can time split any..”
For those inspirations..
For the care..
For the love.
For the hatred..
For everything we shared…
Just wanna say..
It’s gr8
Thanks to all my friends..”

Happy friendship day.. to all my friends, those who i have seen and those i meet virtually….


Leave a Reply

